poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

LAAAAAAA December 10, 2012

Filed under: 30 day challenge,LIKE A BAWS,Uncategorized — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 3:55 pm

1) Post 10 facts about yourself.

1. I hate raisins. And cucumbers. And dried cranberries. And Raisin Bran.

2. I’m currently in a relationship with my first bf (WOOT WOOT)

3. The first thing I look for when I make friends is their level of hysterical-ness

4. I’ll read almost anything you put in front of me.

5. I wish I had thunderstorm gray eyes (And ONLY because that’s Athena’s eye color)

6. I LOOOOOOVE Pooh (as you can tell from my blog name). And Elmo is my absolute favorite furry animal thing-y EVER. Like, seriously, I’d do almost anything to have the real Elmo puppet.

7. I still love/watch/listen to all things Disney (how can you NOT?!?)

8. I like almost all of my guy friends (please don’t ask about that…)

9. I used to e completely and utterly clean…..til I met KALEB’S (he’s under code name here….just for the record) friends. I mean, I still am, just not completely anymore.

10. I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE Taylor Swift….with, like, a passion.

 

11 Responses to “LAAAAAAA”

  1. mizcrazystalkerchic22 Says:

    1).
    Agree! Raisins and cucumbers are sucky :P/dried cranberries :P
    2).
    Smh..it’s a blog khrissy not a brog. You don’t have to brag LOL XD
    3).
    Totes me!! You have to make me laugh till i can’t feel my guts. that’s how I determine our friendship ..also you have to a friendship song :P Ours is True friend by Miley Cyrus ..OMG!!! That’s soo corny haha

    4). unless it something about having gay rights LOL JKING!!!! :D

    5). I wish I had cat eyes! Omg!! That would be soo cute :o

    6). Pooh , Elmo , and mickey!! How could you forget him!!> :3 hehehe

    7). omg!! disney!! Never too old :3

    8). ehhh I don’t have guy friends so smh…I don’t think I’ll get alogn with them lol plus..the last guy friend i had was in 3rd grade and he gave me notebook paper becuz i didn’t have any and my mom and dad totally thought i liked him :3

    9.) I hate cleaning now…and it’s horrible lol

    10.) 100% swifter!!!

    • 1) Ikr
      2) OF COURSE I HAVE TO BRAG! WHAT DO YOU THINK A BLOG’S FOR??? For bragging about how awesomely interesting/incredibly boring your life is!
      3) O.o….you mean nachoes :P
      4) Nope, I’ll read that too xD
      5) actually, that’d be weird…more specifically, you would look weird with them
      6) O__O OH MY GOSH I FORGOT MICKEY! I’M SORRY MICKEYYYYYY
      7) Neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr too old for disney
      8) I thought you were friends with Hunter? And what about Reggie/Caps Lock? :O
      9) ikr ><
      10) WOOP WOOP *high five*

  2. mizcrazystalkerchic22 Says:

    2)haha suuuure
    3)Nachoes!!!
    4)what..you’ll read that haha xD
    5)No it wouldn’t—–w8..yeah..it would lol
    6) he forgives you! isn’t that right mickey *mickey nodds yes* bwhahaha
    7) NEVER!!!!! :p
    8) *Face palm* oh yeah! I haven’t talked to him in a while though. miss meh buddie hahaha & CAPS LOCK!!! OMG!!! WHERE IS HE?????!!!!
    10) *HIGH FIVES BACK*

    • …okay, i’m giving up on the numbers :P
      but, I DON’T KNOOOOOW!! I MISS HIM! He was, like, the guy that pulled us all together :( AND WHERE THE HECK IS MANNAH?!?

      • oh, and did I tell you? I saw mannah at an outing last year :O

      • mizcrazystalkerchic22 Says:

        IKRRRRRRRRR!!!!!! HE’S THE REASON WE ALL FOUND EACH IN THE FIRST PLACE ;(
        &OMG!!!!!! I asked Nina the same thing…she hasn’t heard from her. I’m like missing our old circle :(

      • I miss it too :(
        I gave her my email….but that email is, like, a jinx. Everyone I give it too loses it XD
        and IKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!
        :O OMG I JUST REMEMBERED, he still has that glogster account…..unless he deleted it and i don’t know it O.O


Leave a Reply

