poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

Continuation of the White House post thingy December 12, 2012

Filed under: in the beginning,keeping it real,OHHHH THE HUMANITY — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 8:10 pm

So I asked some of my friends why the heck the White House needed so many social pages, and I got an answer from two of them….

WOW I’m never doing that again.

Just an fyi, you never know how deeply you care about polotics until somebody starts a debate about the presidential election…

On a more interesting/happier note, almost all of my friends and I will be able to vote at the next election! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT?!?

I’ve gotten so old…. *tries to delicately sniff but ends up sounding like I’m wheezing*

 

One Response to “Continuation of the White House post thingy”

  1. IKR. Social media is overrated.


Leave a Reply

