poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

IT’S 12/12/12 ALREADY?!? December 12, 2012

Filed under: in the beginning,keeping it real,Uncategorized — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 8:09 am

Actually, I didn’t even know until my friend told me this morning…so YOUR NOT INCREDIBLY LATE LIKE ME, IT’S OKAY!

I celebrated my birthday with some of my friends early this morning (although why today, of all days, I have no clue), and GOSH it was fun! We had doughnuts and these orange roll thingies (which tastes so freakin awesome)…it was just fun.

Two favorite songs of the moment:

Don’t You Worry Child by Swedish House Mafia(I first heard this yesterday….MAN it’s awesome)(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1MN4pR5wXM)

and

Red by Taylor Swift (GOSH I LOVE HERRRR) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBkJ9QFWGBw)

 

4 Responses to “IT’S 12/12/12 ALREADY?!?”

  1. mizcrazystalkerchic22 Says:

    Khrissy…i thought your b-day was on the 23rd??? noooo!!!!
    SWEDISH HOUSE OF MAFIA!! I LOVE THEM AND ALL OF THEIR SONGS!!!
    OMW!!! RED!!! MY 2ND FAVORITE AFTER I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE :D

    • It is O.O But I tis gonna be in Kansas then…soooo yeah :P
      I KNOOOOOW!! I watched their save the world video….and I was laughing on the inside and all O.O on the outside XD
      IKRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE begin again too :D

      • mizcrazystalkerchic22 Says:

        tis is??? YAY!!! Dylan told me so for a second I was gonna punch slap him for lying 2 meh :D
        OMW KHRISSY LOL XD Why were u laughing??? LOL
        IKKKKKKKKKKKKKKRRRRRRRRRRRRRR ME TOOOOOO!!!!XD

      • cuz of the dogs….I was all…..it’sa dog? At the beginning, and tehn all teh slow motion…LOL
        BWAHA xD
        OMG I HAVE to show you the slide/card he made me…i tis gonna post it soon :3


Leave a Reply

