poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

The White House joins Pinterest, invites users to holiday social December 12, 2012

The White House joins Pinterest, invites users to holiday social.

What the heck?!?

First of all, I must confess, I did NOT read the entire thing…I read until about the little picture with the tweet or facebook post or whatever, and then I just scrolled to the bottom.

Second of all, I didn’t know The White House had so many social network pages….sheesh

Third of all, WTH? WHY DO THEY EVEN NEED A PINTREST?!? THEY’RE THE WHITE HOUSE TEAM FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! EVERYONE KNOWS WHO THEY ARE!

Okay, I’m done with my rambling :3

 

3 Responses to “The White House joins Pinterest, invites users to holiday social”

  1. You are absolutely right. It doesn’t make much sense to me, either. Reason-wise, at least. Probably people just want to “connect”. *head desk* Stupid modern mentality.


Leave a Reply

