poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I REMEMBERED!! MWAHAHAHAA January 4, 2013

3) If you only had 24 hours to live, what would you want to do? (I still can’t believe I remembered to do this…hehehe)

Wellll…I would skip school, talk to all my friends for hours, take my entire family with me everywhere (cause some family time needs to get in there somewhere), go shopping like a maniac, fly to colorado and go say bye to Alex, fly back REEEEEEEEEEEEALLY fast, and end my night going to a SUPER HUGE party.

I’d be the one crashing the party, but still.

 

Leave a Reply

