poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

GUESS WHAT!!!???!!! January 23, 2013

Filed under: 2013,darn you world -.-,slowly dying... — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 12:11 pm

I GOT BRACES!! FINALLY!!! AFTER ALL THOSE DAYS OF PAIN, MY WAIT IS FINALLY OVER!
Course, that’s what I thought right before it happened….
And now ladies and gentlemen, the truth behind braces…
They suck. And they hurt. And you can’t floss at night without coming across sore teeth. And you can’t bite very well. Or chew that well either. Come to think of it, I can’t use the left side of my mouth or bite with any front teeth. And, trust me on this, do NOT eat pizza the day after….your teeth will still be sore the next day.

The ONLY reason I haven’t begged for them to be taken off is because I know I’ll look so stunningly beautiful when they’re out, people will drool.

Okay, maybe not the drool part….but the first part. That is THE only reason I stand all this, guys.

Can’t have beauty without pain, sadly.

 

2 Responses to “GUESS WHAT!!!???!!!”

  1. Opinionated Man Says:

    Yes, they do “suck” but you know what sucks even more? Having your parents spend thousands on them… you then do not appreciate them and forge to wear the retainer after you have them taken off… and your teeth eventually move back. That is what most people call a waste of money… I wonder who did that… (looks guilty)…


Leave a Reply

