poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I just feel like punching some people in the face. With a shovel. April 6, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 1:26 pm

Don’t you just LOVE stupid adults?!? :D :D :D

Musings of a Typical Teenage Girl

I had my band concert today (yay!) and aside from procrastinating on my homework and freaking out about the fact that it’s 11.00 right now, not 10.00 because of Daylight Savings Time (Sigh. Why can’t we just have the “fall back” part and skip the “spring forward” part?! Oh wait, my mother just informed me that it’s next week. Phew), I encountered some very annoying situations.

Anyways… here is why I feel like punching someone right now:

1. My conductor told us our call time was 5.15, when it should’ve been 6.15. Yay.

2. I was hanging out with my friend during this two hour long par-tay before our concert, and we were admiring the spiffy band shoes that the people had at the high school where our concert was held. And then one of the moms that was chaperoning/helping out came over to us and told us to stop touching the shoes……

View original post 339 more words

 

Leave a Reply

