poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

My day was brought down 15 points by this April 6, 2013

Filed under: 2013,30 day challenge,school — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 2:38 pm

10) What’s the meanest thing anyone has ever said to you?

Now why would someone want to know a thing like that….smh

But I don’t really know…I think it might be where one of my friend’s say they don’t trust me. I mean sure, I’ve done some things that I’m not exactly proud of, but when someone says something like that, it’s like a smack in the face with a shovel (see what I did there?).

 

Leave a Reply

