poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

SO April 6, 2013

Filed under: 2013,30 day challenge — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 2:42 pm

…now that I’ve hit number 10 on this, I’m gonna skip around some and knock out a few questions :P

15) Write about something you worry about a lot.

My friends….I worry about all of them A LOT. I think I worry about them more than I worry about anything else.

25) Write about your first kiss.

Never had one…BAM! :D

24) How was your week been?

AMAZING ^_^

27) Where is somewhere you would want to visit?

Greece….I don’t know about the rest of the world, but all the stories about how Athens used to be the center or learning and art and new ideas, and all the myths about their god’s and goddess’s….I just think it’s so amazing.

 

4 Responses to “SO”

  1. James Bond Says:

    ahaha sounds very nice and romantic, referring to the Greece part :3 And I think its cool you worry about your friends. Just shows you care :)

  2. greece is really beautiful, I would definitely recommend it :D


Leave a Reply

