poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

12) Write about the worst day of your life. May 11, 2013

Filed under: 2013,30 day challenge,doing absolutely nothing productive again — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 10:35 am

Well, there was never one particularly bad day…I mean, all in all, I enjoy my life. Despite the constant little annoyances (annoying sisters, assignments I forget about until they day they’re due, friend-related-drama, general drama, family drama, etc.), everything goes pretty okay.
But there was this ONE. MONTH…..worst month of my entire life ._. I swear, almost everything that could go wrong went wrong that month…the only thing that DIDN’T happen was someone dying *thank you lord*.
Now I will always look at January with mixed feelings….was it just me, or did that month seem to last for like, 2 1/2 months?
And then FEBRUARY took a month and a half…even though there were days missing. But every month after that was okay.
But seriously, if I had a counselor, January would’ve been field day.

 

Leave a Reply

