poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

18) Post one confession/ secret. July 26, 2013

So, I wrote this yesterday on my ask thing…so I’m just gonna paste this :3

1. I stole a candy bar from a walmart once when I was little (it twas a rolo D:)
2. I’ll go out of my way to pick up bugs and dangle them in my sisters face (she so hates bugs…she cries when I do that…but the screaming beforehand is PRICELESS :3)
3. I’m very mean to people online. I’m not this mean in person xD I’m actually the nicest person most everybody knows o-o

 

Leave a Reply

