poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

Depressing news, but today’s been a fairly good day August 19, 2013

So it turns out, I didn’t need to be the wonderful big sister I had originally planned on being. If anything, I’m the one that needed her (kind of ironic, don’t you think?).

So seminary started this morning…and everything was okay, but I was sitting between two girls that were so dang crazy, it made it weird. And I have to be ‘class president’ and call on people to do stuff for a week. Joy.

Hopefully better news tomorrow…

 

3 Responses to “Depressing news, but today’s been a fairly good day”

  1. Congrats on being class president! ;)

  2. www Says:

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but,
    I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site
    and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.


Leave a Reply

