poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

It’s about to get deep… September 7, 2013

Filed under: 2013 — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 4:15 pm

I love how songs can bring back memories. Diamonds, Whenever Wherever, Misery, Cosmic Love and Talking to the Moon were songs I used to listen too all the time a few years back. So many things come back to mind when I listen to any of these. Conversations, mistakes, drama, friendships, wishes, dreams…it’s amazing just thinking about how so many things have changed since then. How many lives have come back into mine, how many lives have left, and how many lives have stayed with me. Because I really do have the best friends I could ever ask for. I’m not really one for giving things (I actually really suck at it because I’m not good at much lol), but if I could hug everybody right now, I would, because they really do mean the world to me. I don’t know where I’d be without them <3

 

Leave a Reply

