poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

…excuse me for my uncontained excitement October 1, 2013

Filed under: 2013,EXCITEDNESS,GOOD-BYE SUMMER D: — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 10:24 am

Exile (Keeper of the Lost Cities, #2)

BUT OH MY GOSH IT’S FINALLY OUT I’M SO EXCITED TO READ IT!!!!!!!

Why can’t the library get new books faster….I’m going to have to wait, like, 3 months to read it ._.

BUT HEY, LEAST IT’S OUT AND ABOUT AND I’LL GET TO SEE IT EVERYWHERE AND GAH AM I SO FREAKING EXCITED TO READ IT!!!!!

Okay….carry on.

 

EDIT: Nevermind, keep reading

AND HER DRESS. DID I MENTION HOW PRETTY HER DRESS IS? AND HOW FLIPPING HANDSOME KEEFE LOOKS? AND HOW MY SUSPENCE IS CLIMBING ABOUT THE RANDOM UNICORN IN THE BACKGROUND? AND WHY THEY’RE IN A CAVE?

TOGETHER?!?

Okay…NOW I think you can go carry on

 

EDIT AGAIN:

I LOVE YOU SOPHIE

…oh yeah…hehe….uh, I think I’m good now

EXCITED :D

 

Leave a Reply

