poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I’m Wishing (I’m wishing) for some pumpkin pie, to find me (to find me) today (today) November 1, 2013

You know, the two most awesome things that I did yesterday was that I had a conversation with the whiteboard (YES, I DO TALK TO MYSELF. I can be normal….kidding). and that I wrote to computer ghosts.

On another note about crazy comments leaving my mouth, this morning, me and two of my friends were talking about being 16 and dating and all in the middle of class, and after a little while, I randomly blurted out, I have a husband (or I’m married…something crazy like) and Emma looked at me like I was nuts, and Laura…you know that face people make when the spit water out in the movies? Yeah, she looked like she would’ve done that if she had any water. It REALLY is the most amusing thing, watching people’s reactions when I say that.

And just to clarify, I’m not ACTUALLY married. I mean, if fake marriages were legal, then right now, I’m married to 4 guys…so thank goodness they’re not!

And it’s probably time for another one of those 30-day challenge questions….you know, it’s hilarious because instead of taking the 30-days it was supposed to originally take, it took almost a year. I find this VERY amusing. But HERE is lovely number 28.

28) If you had three wishes, what would they be?

1. More wishes.

2. Famous singer/songwriter.

3. The ability to make friends with whoever I want at will (okay, this is the one that’s most likely to come true…but even for a people person like me, it’s HARD).

 

Leave a Reply

