poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I totally stole this from the mr. magorium’s wonder emporium movie November 5, 2013

So, you’ll NEVER GUESS what I found yesterday…

A MAGICAL DOORKNOB.

Yes, it was magical. SO MAGICAL, I had to make my own post for it.Okay, it wasn’t really magical, I was just really bored and I felt like writing something.

But on a DIFFERENT note, I am AWESOME.

Oh, and I’m looking into joining the National League of Junior Cotillions. That doesn’t start til May, but hey, early planning never hurt anybody.

Except for the person that pre-planned his death. That hurt him.

Oh, and it’s raining today. Just thought I’d put that out there.

 

Leave a Reply

