poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

As my friends would say, LEZ DO DIS! WOOP WOOP November 6, 2013

Filed under: 2013,it's pouringgg,it's raininggg,NaNoWriMo — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 7:59 pm

So today I signed up for the NaNoWriMo Young Writer’s Program, and I did the word calculator to see what the ideal number of words I could write if I started writing today, and I finished on December 1st. This is the result I got.

nano

Apparently, I’m a really fast typer. And I can think pretty quickly about what to write about. Even if I’m not really writing about anything.

My only problem with the way they calculate it is that I spent 10 minutes typing a possible intro to my novel/story, and all of it got erased when I was finished…

And the four thousand words I wrote went down the drain.

Other than that, I’m pretty excited! I can’t wait to see how everybody does!

And yes, I know I spelled doughnuts way wrong….especially considering everybody spells it ‘donuts’ now.

 

Leave a Reply

