poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

yes I know…I half murdered this November 8, 2013

Filed under: 2013,come oooon weekend...,NaNoWriMo,NaNoWriMo goes bye-bye — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 10:10 am

Okay, so you know how I’ve been so excited about the whole NaNoWirMo and kept talking about how I was gonna do it and all?

I have decided to back out and not do it.

I know, I know. I’m such a disappointment.  BUT I have decided to do something else instead.

So you know those girls that are completely prom crazy? Not psycho-prom-crazy…just regular prom crazy. Well, I’m going to write a book about that. But through my own experience, so it won’t be so cliche. And that’ll take 155 more days, because that’s how long it is til prom.

Plus, I’m reading a book right now, and I don’t want to accidentally take something from that book…so yeah.

But at least I got inspired!

 

Leave a Reply

