poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

i love my sisters so much sometimes November 19, 2013

Filed under: 2013,BARNACLES,SO I'M NOT UNIVERSALLY HATED AFTER ALL — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 4:40 pm

Sister Number 2: Who wants to be vice president? Say I.

*I was up stairs, so I yelled:*

Me: I!!!

Sister Number One: OKAY, KIRSTEN, YOU GET TO BE TREASURER.

Me: BUT I WANTED TO BE VICE PRESIDEEEENNTTTT

Sister Number 2: TO BE IN THIS CLUB YOU HAVE TO LIKE NINJAGO AND ALL HERO’S AND GOOD GUYS.

Me: I DO LOVE NINJAGO….

*pauses*

Me: I LOVE MAKING FUN OF IT AND HARASSING YOU GUYS ABOUT IT AND LAUGHING AT IT…

Sister Number 1: MOCKERY ISN’T ALLOWED. IT’S AGAINST THE LAWS OF THE CLUB

Me: IMMA REBEL. AARRGHHH ME HARTEY

 

 

*they were singing the My Little Pony theme song*

Me: NO. FRIENDSHIPS SUCKS. THEY’LL ALWAYS LET YOU DOWN

*complete silence*

Me: kidding….

 

 

*earlier that day*

Me: WE SHOULD GET A PUPPY! Just kidding…we should not get a puppy….

Sister Number 2: No,  we shouldn’t….we should get a kitty.

Me: Uh, no, we don’t need either.

Sister Number 2: We do need a cat! All in favor say I.

*Both sisters say I*

*I say Not I*

Me: See, two-to-one….I WIN!

Sister Number Two: Nu-uh, who was the second one?

Me: Casper…

Sister Number One: That’d be two-to-two.

Me: Well you guys are sisters, so you count as one.

Sister Number One: Well you and Casper are married, so you count as one.

Sister Number 2: Yeah.

Me: WHATEVER. DYLAN VOTED TOO

Sister Number Two: You can’t vote with people in your imaginary ghost house…

Me: Dylan doesn’t live in a ghost house…

Sister Number One: Yeah. He doesn’t live in an imaginary ghost house…he lives with his mom still.

 

Leave a Reply

