poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

by anything, i mean this November 30, 2013

Filed under: 2013,december ALREADY? — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 5:25 pm

Okay, since it’s been a little while, I figured I should probably post something.

Anything.

Which is why I’m posting without having much to say…

Actually, there is something. You know when people will put out a really short post, and then say that they have an idea for a post, but they’ll post it later because they have zero time to type? I don’t understand that. At all. I mean cool, you’re thinking about your blog and your audience and everything, but who thinks about blog topics in the middle of the weekend. I do sometimes…but I’m usually busy doing something. Or nothing.

 

2 Responses to “by anything, i mean this”


Leave a Reply

