poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I shall now proceed to talking about the cutting off of arms February 11, 2014

Filed under: 2014 — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 10:36 am

Okay, so remember how I was talking about how I never get a snow day?

I TOTALLY HAVE A SNOW DAY RIGHT NOW.

Online school is having issues (all three of my sisters and I go to the same online school (we all use different laptops) and IT’S NOT WORKING), SO as of right now, we have an official (official as in I made it official) morning-snow day (because it’ll probably be up and running by this afternoon).

In other news, I shall be going to battle school starting Thursday. And I’m going to be the tactician (probably).

More news on that later.

 

 

Leave a Reply

