poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

Single Awareness Day *HIGH FIVE* February 16, 2014

SAW

So I didn’t find out that February 15th was Single Awareness Day *high five* was an actual real live holiday (well, not ALIVE live…more like REAL live) until February 13th.

First of all, WHY DIDN’T ANYBODY TELL ME??

Second of all, I didn’t know all Valentine’s Day candy went on sale for 70% off….so again, WHY DIDN’T ANYBODY TELL ME?!

THIRD of all, my sister and I have now decided that anytime anyone shall ever say Single Awareness Day *high five*, we’ll high five someone. As you can see.

Yesterday, before babysitting at 6pm and having a midnight date with an invisible guy I forgot to name before I fell asleep, my sisters and I went shopping. For candy. AND IT WAS AWESOME. Everything was in hearts and red and pink and white and was like, 29 cents….IT WAS MAGICAL I TELL YOU. MAGICAL.

Now let’s pray everybody.

Kidding…but for real. It was magic. I’ve eaten so much candy in the past day and a half…but most of it I gave away this morning to people in my class.

I hope they realize how much I love and appreciate them. I spent like, 5 dollars on them. On all 14 of them.

I’m so generous sometimes.

On another note, I just realized that the acronym for Single Awareness Day *high five* would be SAD….

 

23 Responses to “Single Awareness Day *HIGH FIVE*”

  1. Ana Says:

    Dude! It would be SAD, not SAW! What the heck is wrong with you! *immensely shames you*

  2. Ana Says:

    Srly, it took you 3 tries to get that right? No comment.

  3. Ana Says:

    No one cares person who can’t spell disappointing, even though there is spell check on these comment thingies.

  4. Ana Says:

    Really *raises eyebrow*

  5. This sounds like a holiday I could like. :-P


Leave a Reply

