poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

These Past Weeks In History March 24, 2014

Filed under: 2014,books books books,EXCITEDNESS,how did this happen...,procrastinating — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 7:11 pm

ELLO fellow blogger people who just so happen to be reading this!

I logged ont my WordPress account today to read other people’s stuff…and then I realized that I hadn’t written anything for like, a month. So HERE I AM, WITH YOUR KINDASORTAMAYBENOTREALLY DAILY DOSE OF AWESOME.

So…Camp NaNoWriMo’s coming up. And yup. I donated some money too. Because I BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF WRITING.

Plus, it makes me feel good to think I can help a ginormous organization bring happiness and joy to CHILDREN ALL AROUND THE WORLD.

See? Kinda makes you want to donate now too, huh?

In other news, my friend is being kinda-sorta stalked by this guy she gave her phone number too.

I GOT A LETTER INVITING ME TO AN OPEN CALL TO BE IN A PAGEANT.

I got a letter from my school telling me I’m academically eligible to be accepted into the National Honors Society, and that I just had to fill out a bunch of papers about how awesome I am and how much amazing community service I do (………..).

CREEK JUMPER BOY MIGHT BE IGNORING ME.

And Prom’s coming up! It’s April 12th…and of course, there’s all the drama that goes along with it…most of it, however, is probably just inside my head. And mostly because I’m too chicken to ask this guy to go with me. How the heck am I going to be in a pageant if I can’t even ask a guy to prom….Actually, scratch that, speaking in front of 3 hundred people would probably be easier. But that’s just because I don’t get as nervous as some people when I’m talking to large groups. The perks of being me…

IT’S SPRING BREAK THIS WEEK AND I’M JUST SO HAPPY EVEN IF MOST OF WHAT I’M DOING IS STAYING HOME AND CATCHING UP IN SCHOOL AND READING, I AM PERFECTLY OKAY AND JUST FINE WITH THAT.

And I think that’s about it. So yup.

MORE ABOUT THE NANOWRIMO LATER.

Toodles!

 

 

14 Responses to “These Past Weeks In History”

  1. […] This is EXACTLY what I was talking about…the writing part. Not the […]

  2. Nanowrimo! *hugs you* What’s your username over there? I’ll shoot you a message! ;-)


Leave a Reply

