poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

10 Ways to Know if You are Bossy March 25, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 1:49 pm

1. …I don’t do that, that’d be ridiculous.
2. I don’t even have a husband
3. NOPE. I’m an excessively happy person. Even in the morning (at least, compared to everybody else in the morning).
4. NOPE.
5. Well, I like parties…but that’s just because I like being around people. Which is why downtown is my most favorite place.
6 ….No….
7. I think I might have at some point, but not really, no.
8…..No again…..
9. NO SNOW SHOULD STAY. Well, not right NOW…but in the winter time it should stay.
10. I don’t have a dog. And even if I had a dog, I wouldn’t have a dog…
WELL, at least I know I’m not bossy :D

 

One Response to “10 Ways to Know if You are Bossy”

  1. At least you went through the list lol.. :)


Leave a Reply

