poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

SNOW-MORE (..get it? snowmore? no more?) March 25, 2014

I know I’m hilarious.

So remember the last time I talked about snow?

You’ll NEVER GUESS WHAT HAPPENED YESTERDAY!

It snowed…

ME

ME

I’m starting to think I’m going to have to take back that I-Love-Snow-With-All-My-Heart-And-Soul statement. I know I’ll change my mind during the middle of summer but hey, I’ve 3-4 months to go. I’LL BE FINE! :D

*3-4 months later*

I hate the sun.

*5 months after that*

OH LOOK THERE’S SNOW OMG I LOVE YOU SO MUCH WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE

 

7 Responses to “SNOW-MORE (..get it? snowmore? no more?)”

  1. LET IT GO! LET IT GO! CAN’T HOLD IT BACK ANY MORE! LET IT GO! LET IT GO! TURN AWAY AND SLAM THE DOOR!
    …and somehow there is no more satisfying sensation in the world than that of holding down the shift key with one’s pinky while typing out one’s message with all remaining fingers…
    I AM NEVER SWITCHING TO CAPS LOCK!
    I’M NEVER GOING BACK! THE PAST IS IN THE PAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTT!! LET IT GO!!!!!!!!!!! LET IT GO! THE COLD NEVER BOTHERED ME ANYWAY!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

