poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

TODAY’S THE DAY (I get Cabin Mate people) March 25, 2014

GUYS I GOT MY FREAKING CABIN MATE PEOPLE I’M SO HAPPYYY AND EXCITEDDDD AND GAH I’M SO EXCITED!

GAH THIS MAKES ME EXCITED ALL OVER AGAIN

GAH THIS MAKES ME EXCITED ALL OVER AGAIN

DON'T THEY ALL JUST LOOK SO WONDERFUL?!

DON’T THEY ALL JUST LOOK SO WONDERFUL?!

I’m so excited. You guys have no idea.

I’M SO EXCITED OH MY GOSH.

Okay…now only 6 more days until it actually starts…

This is going to take forever, isn’t it?

 

16 Responses to “TODAY’S THE DAY (I get Cabin Mate people)”

  1. Jenn Says:

    I was so excited too! My cabin seem a bit of a bust though.

    • My cabin’s really quiet O.o But that’s probably just cause they’re shy…DON’T WORRY GUYS, I’LL PROVIDE THE ICEBREAKERS!

      • Jenn Says:

        Give them cookies – that always works : D
        I’ve tried talking to mine, only two have responded, and even then it was barely.
        Was quite disappointed!

      • Psh, they’re probably just shy…or incredibly scared of any kind of human contact.
        Or they could just be waiting for the actual event to start.
        OR THEY COULD JUST BE BORING PEOPLE THAT ONLY SIGNED UP BECAUSE THEIR MOM FOUND OUT ABOUT IT :D
        But either way, the fun isn’t in the boring-creeper cabin mates…it’s in the writing.
        And you can always change cabin mates. That too.
        OOOOO COOKIES! GOOD IDEA!

      • Jenn Says:

        I like your optimistic/enthusiastic approach! hah. I really on other people to help motivate me with word wars and the like D:

      • Why thank you dear blogger person :3
        WELL THEN, we can be our own off-camp-grounds support group!
        WE’LL BE SO AWESOME AND SUPPORTIVE AND BAKE EACH OTHER BROWNIES WITH HEARTS ON THEM :D
        Or stars. Those are good too. OH OH or MAYBE smiley faces!

      • Jenn Says:

        ALL OF THE ABOVE : D
        I haven’t had brownies in forever, or chocolate for that matter! But yes : D

      • YAAAY :D
        I know right…neither have I…I’m starving now. Dang it.
        Okay, so WHENEVER YOU NEED SUPPORT AND BROWNIES AND SMILEY FACES, just message/ comment :3 And I’ll make amazing brownies :D And we’ll both eat and reminisce those days 5 minutes ago when we talked about having writing problems!

      • Jenn Says:

        Yes definitely! You can also do the same with me : D I’m following you now anyway.

      • Awesommmme :D Welp, I’ll comment- you later! It’s time to eat (YES! FINALLY!)
        Nice talking to you :)

      • Jenn Says:

        You too!

  2. We need to invite more people to my cabin. It’s kinda quiet. I wish there was some way to unite two cabins. :-)


Leave a Reply

