poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

SUPER DUPER QUICK UPDATE (before I go back into the land of sorrow and woe…) April 29, 2014

Okay guys, I am about to do the QUICKEST UPDATE EVER.

Unless it ends up not being so quick..then yeah.

1) I finished reading The Red Badge of Courage and writing my over a thousand word literary analysis essay on it (THANK YOU SO MUCH HEAVENLY FATHER I LOVE YOU)

2) Now I have my honors projects book….A Conneticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court (I ALWAYS spell that state wrong >.>) then I have to write a freaking essay on that (crap I hate being in honors courses sometimes….THIS BETTER NOT COME BACK TO HAUNT ME IN COLLEGE)

3) I still have some math offline work to turn in for math (woo hoo)

4) The late due date deadline is next sunday (*CRIES CRIES CRIES CRIES CRIES*)

5) I haven’t posted anything in like…forever…

6) Camp NaNoWriMo died. Literally. Okay, well not literally…but you know what I mean. BUT ON THE BRIGHT SIDE I was able to help somebody else with their novel (YOU’RE WELCOME NIKKI)!

7) I know I’m forgetting some school assignment…I just don’t know what….but I will for real be JUST. FINE. RIGHT after I turn in that literature essay.

Stupid freaking essay.

8) I have to miss this going to a spring formal because I thought it was on saturday…but it isn’t….it’s on friday…and this lady asked me to babysit from 5-10 and I figured, oh, I’m not doing anything on friday…SURE!! :D

………………………………………………………..stupid dance.

9) AT THIS POINT I THINK I’LL JUST CRY NOW.

Not literally though. I kinda feel better now…because I realized the source of my problem is that book/ essay.

MARK TWAIN, YOU BETTER BE GLAD YOU’RE NOT ALIVE RIGHT NOW, OR I’D BE FLOODING YOUR FAN MAIL BOX WITH NOT-SO-FAN-ISH MAIL .____.

So yup…there’s actually more stuff, but like I said, this is a QUICK update…so LATER PEEPS

 

7 Responses to “SUPER DUPER QUICK UPDATE (before I go back into the land of sorrow and woe…)”

  1. A.R.Wolf Says:

    Wow….I was right when I assumed that you’d be an interesting person to follow….
    Yay, I’m glad. And about Mark Twain….I agree completely. He decided to word everything he wrote uber complicated, the sod. lol.
    Anyway, good luck with EVERYTHING. Hope it all ends alright.


Leave a Reply

