poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

GAH, I’M SO PROUD OF THEM RIGHT NOW May 26, 2014

Filed under: 2014,BARNACLES — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 8:26 pm
Tags:
And I, of course, contributed my measly $10 that I TOTALLY COULD HAVE SPENT ON SOME MEMORIAL DAY SALE BECAUSE WITHOUT THAT MONEY I ONLY HAVE LIKE 20 DOLLARS But I am amazing. And that's all that matters. And I won't stay up tonight, crying and wishing that I had my money back. Because this is for a good cause Nope. No crying tonight. 'Cause ♫ I'm on a dieeeet♫

And I, of course, contributed my measly $10 that I TOTALLY COULD HAVE SPENT ON SOME MEMORIAL DAY SALE BECAUSE WITHOUT THAT MONEY I ONLY HAVE LIKE 20 DOLLARS
But I am amazing. And that’s all that matters. And I won’t stay up tonight, crying and wishing that I had my money back. Because this is for a good cause
Nope. No crying tonight. ‘Cause ♫ I’m on a dieeeet♫

 

3 Responses to “GAH, I’M SO PROUD OF THEM RIGHT NOW”

  1. A.R.Wolf Says:

    Lol…you post some of the funniest things, you know that?


Leave a Reply

