poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I Can’t. Believe. It’s Summer. June 16, 2014

THAT’S NOT STOPPING ME FROM JUMPING UP AND DOWN THOUGH!!

Okay, so last time I actually wrote something (other than yesterday) was May 26th (…sorry guys) and THE WORLD has happened since then.

Okay, not exactly literally…but you know what I mean.

But for real. Since then I have:

  • Signed up for a college class (Accounting I…and no, I do NOT want to be an accountant…more like an event planner or a singer)

    Cause sometimes, you just wanna put a book on your head

    Cause sometimes, you just have to put a book on your head

  • Got into the National Honors Society (BUH BAM!).
  • Made doughnuts

    And they were delicious

    And they were delicious

  • Printed out a list of 100 Things I Need To Do This Summer (that may or may not me cooler…but whatever, it sounded fun).
  • Emailed my friend that I haven’t heard from in MONTHS

    To which I got this response Don't you just love him?

    To which I got this response
    Don’t you just love him?

  • Got my second semester grades back from the school (ALL. FREAKING. A’S. *sheds a lone tear of joy :’D**okay maybe a few lone tears of joy**okay, maybe a sob of joy**okay, maybe a RIVER of tears of joy…..you get the point**but despite all these asterisks, I didn’t actually cry at all**so yup*)
  • I got a Skype account

    How I've waited for this moment.

    How I’ve waited for this moment.

  • Spread love to the universe (..well, I’m working on it)
  • Started writing a story with a friend (just wait til I show you guys some of it)(!!!!!)
  • And wrote you guys a story/post about doughnuts, videochatting, asterisks, and a river of tears.

My work here is done.

 

8 Responses to “I Can’t. Believe. It’s Summer.”

  1. Sounds like a lot of fun. ;-P


Leave a Reply

