poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

I couldn’t find a box of donuts that didn’t look gross or have dunkin donuts on it September 14, 2014

Freaking crap, I leave for a few months, and BAM! WordPress looks like something worthy of the title ‘2014’. And I haven’t even looked at everything yet, apparently.

IS THE SNOW-Y BUTTON STILL THERE?!

I wouldn’t know, I haven’t actually looked yet. I also forget how to turn it on. But I’m pretty sure I had it so that it would turn on whenever it’s supposed to turn on. I’m not really sure.

ANYWHO, I just wanted to reassure everyone that I’m alive, and that school hasn’t killed me yet. I haven’t actually written anything remotely funny lately (well, there was this one thing, but I just sprinkled some funny stuff ’cause it was supposed to be one of those serious thingies), so don’t be surprised if you’re severely disappointed at my loss of ‘skillz’.

In the coming weeks/days, I’m going to try to log on and write some sentences about what’s been going on. Because there’s been a TONNNNNN going on. Like, you have no idea. I can’t even try to tell it all write now because ti would take hours. Literally, hours. So I’ll spread it out between a few days, while telling you what’s happening that day (which will be Everything or Nothing).

I would start now, but I’m kinda hungry…sooo here’s a picture of foods so that you guys can suffer with me.

I am nothing if not generous.

I am nothing if not generous.

I bid you all adieu!

 

3 Responses to “I couldn’t find a box of donuts that didn’t look gross or have dunkin donuts on it”

  1. A.R.Wolf Says:

    You, sir, need to post more often…
    -_-

  2. I don’t like those types of donuts any more, actually… *sigh* I guess I just ate too many “Walmart” donuts. Cake donuts are the best… and pastries… mmmm


Leave a comment