poohloversunite

Creative Writing Inc.

My First 2015 Post (Which May or May Not Be As Boring As This Title) January 5, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — pinkdoughnuts15 @ 9:24 am

Hey guys! It’s 2015!

I mean, the 2015. The year I’ve dreaded/looked forward too/put off (as much as you can put a year off). It’s been a very interesting first 4 days.

But anyways, now comes the part where I address the problem of my lack of posting. I know that some of you have seen me here and there, reading and liking and commenting on different posts, but I haven’t posted anything since October 21st. I haven’t actually posted something since September 14th.

That, my friends, is a very short amount of time in dog years, but I’m afraid that most of my readers are not dogs, so that leaves me no excuse.

I must now jump off of a dock into the unknown waters of…um…the lake. Yeah.

Just kidding, I have too many plans to do that. Yet.

But ANYWHO, I have decided that, for your reading pleasure, I’ll post one of those What Was I Thinking?! posts. You know, the ones where you look back on previous posts and cringe. IT’LL BE GREAT!!

1. There’s No Place Like… I have no idea what I was thinking. This was the most stupid beginning post I have ever seen in my up-to-now existence. I didn’t even yell at anyone coming down my street. I lied to make it more uh…’interesting’. And what’s with the wondering what face a dog makes at birth? That just sounds crazy.

2. Doing Absolutely Nothing… I do not understand my obsession with putting “…” in the title. Apparently, I felt it was necessary here. And since when do you need to justify somebody is good looking? They were born so you could stare at them. That’s the price you pay when you’re good looking.

3. Not for myself, but for our world in neeed First of all, I would like to assure the world that I’m not crazy. Because this just sounded crazy. I didn’t do anything on this list, by the way, except for stick a marshmallow in a tree.

Needless to say, it wasn’t that exciting.

4. Ahh…the Yew Near There’s actually not really as much wrong with this, I just didn’t even read 50 books that year. Fail.

5. Mortal terror=chips

I can’t believe I decided to re-visit that topic…and half of what I wrote didn’t even make any sense…

I didn’t put these in any particular order but if you want to, you know, cringe with me, be my guest.

 

One Response to “My First 2015 Post (Which May or May Not Be As Boring As This Title)”

  1. Oh dear… all of this sounds interesting, hilarious, and fun… ;-)


Leave a comment